Ekonomia

Gerentzia

Ziarrusta Abasolo, José María: Tel. 94-466.79.62; jmziarrusta@bizkeliza.org

Administrazinoa

Arduraduna: Peral Lanbarri, Maitane: Tel. 94-466.79.60; mperal@bizkeliza.org

Garaieta Bajo, Eider: Tel. 94-466.79.59; egaraieta@bizkeliza.org

Somavilla Porras, Eli: Tlf. 94-466 79 79; esomavilla@bizkeliza.org

Arana Elorza, Antón: Tel. 94-466.79.44

Aldekoetxea Unzalu, Emilia: Tel. 94-466.79.68; alkartu2@bizkeliza

Pertika Santacoloma,Estibaliz: Tel. 944667932; epertika@bizkeliza.org

Elizbarrutiko plana ekonomikoa

Idazkari teknikoa: Jose Joaquín Moral: Tel. 944667958; jjmoral@bizkeliza.org

Monumentu-ondarea

Arduraduna: Félix Mª Iturriaga Zuloaga: Tel. 944667966; fmiturriaga@bizkeliza.org

Ondarea

 Tel. 94-466.79.63; ondarea1@bizkeliza.org

Obrak arduraduna: Félix Mª Iturriaga Zuloaga: Tel. 94-466.79.67; ondarea2@bizkeliza.org

Pérez Ruiz, Melisa: Tel. 94-466.79.65; ondarea@bizkeliza.org

 

Eleizbarrutiko Alkar Kutxa

Kudeatzailea:

Gortazar Mendieta, Monica Tel. 94-466.79.32; alkarku@bizkeliza.org

Alkar Kutxako Batzorde Iraunkorra:

I. Bikaritza

Pedro Cerezo Armas

II. Bikaritza

Ana Isabel Valle Linaza   

III. Bikaritza

Alvaro De La Rica Aspiunza

IV. Bikaritza

Fede Mendizabal Olabarria

V. Bikaritza

Fernando Romero Amezua

VI. Bikaritza

José Ramón Pildain Galarza

VII. Bikaritza

Josu Leguina Garay